2006-05-06

List of 300 Magazines

The link of 300 magazines.

001. People http://people.aol.com/people

002. TV Guide http://www.tvguide.com

003. Time http://www.time.com/time

004. Sports Illustrated http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com

005. Better Homes & Gardens http://www.bhg.com

006. Reader's Digest http://www.rd.com

007. Parade http://www.parade.com

008. Newsweek http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3032542/site/newsweek

009. Business Week http://www.businessweek.com

010. Good Housekeeping http://www.goodhousekeeping.com

011. Fortune http://www.fortune.com

012. Cosmopolitan http://www.cosmopolitan.com

013. Woman's Day http://www.womansday.com

014. Forbes http://www.forbes.com

015. Family Circle http://www.familycircle.com

016. USA Weekend http://www.usaweekend.com

017. In http://www.in.com

018. Entertainment Weekly http://www.ew.com

019. Martha Stewart Living http://www.marthastewart.com

020. U.S. News & World Report http://www.usnews.com

021. Ladies' Home Journal http://www.lhj.com

022. National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com

023. Southern Living http://www.southernliving.com

024. Vogue http://www.style.com/vogue

025. PC Magazine http://www.pcmag.com

026. Money http://money.cnn.com

027. Maxim http://www.maximonline.com

028. O, The Oprah Magazine http://www.oprah.com

029. Glamour http://www.glamour.com

030. The National Enquirer http://www.nationalenquirer.com

031. New York Times Magazine http://www.nytimes.com

032. Golf Digest http://www.golfdigest.com

033. Rolling Stone http://www.rollingstone.com

034. Playboy http://www.playboy.com

035. Vanity Fair http://www.vanityfair.com

036. Seventeen http://www.seventeen.com

037. Parents http://www.parents.com

038. Star Magazine http://www.starmagazine.com

039. ESPN The Magazine http://insider.espn.go.com/insider/magazine/index

040. Prevention http://www.prevention.com

041. Redbook http://magazines.ivillage.com/redbook

042. Rosie http://www.rosieo.com

043. Golf Magazine http://www.golfonline.com/golfonline

044. Travel & Leisure http://www.travelandleisure.com

045. Elle http://www.elle.com

046. The New Yorker http://www.newyorker.com

047. W http://www.style.com/w

048. Woman's World http://www.robertcraig.com/womansworld.html

049. Parenting http://www.parenting.com/parenting

050. Car & Driver http://www.caranddriver.com

051. Endless Vacation http://www.endlessvacation.com

052. Bride's Magazine http://www.brides.com

053. InformationWeek http://www.informationweek.com

054. Country Living http://magazines.ivillage.com/countryliving

055. Us Weekly http://usweekly.abc.com

056. Marie Claire http://www.marieclaire.com

057. Sunset http://www.sunset.com

058. Soap Opera Digest http://www.soapoperadigest.com

059. AARP Modern Maturity http://www.modernmaturity.org

060. GQ http://www.gq.com

061. Architectural Digest http://www.condenet.com/mags/archdigest

062. Harper's Bazaar http://www.harpersbazaar.com

063. Travel Agent http://www.travelagents.com

064. Smithsonian http://www.si.edu

065. PC World http://www.pcworld.com

066. Modern Bride http://www.modernbride.com

067. Men's Health http://www.menshealth.com

068. Bon Appetit http://www.epicurious.com/bonappetit

069. Motor Trend http://www.motortrend.com

070. The Economist http://www.economist.com

071. Self http://www.self.com

072. Shape http://www.shapeonline.com

073. Teen People http://www.teenpeople.com/teenpeople

074. YM http://www.ym.com

075. Consumer Reports http://www.consumerreports.org

076. Cooking Light http://www.cookinglight.com

077. Travel Weekly http://www.travelweekly.co.uk

078. House Beautiful http://magazines.ivillage.com/housebeautiful

079. Ebony http://www.ebony.com

080. Popular Photography http://www.popphoto.com

081. Country Home http://www.countryhome.com

082. Barron's http://www.barrons.com

083. eWeek http://www.eweek.com

084. Conde Nast Traveler http://www.concierge.com/cntraveler

085. Town & Country http://magazines.ivillage.com/townandcountry

086. InfoWorld http://www.infoworld.com

087. EE Times http://www.eetimes.com

088. Food & Wine http://www.foodandwine.com

089. New York http://www.newyorkmetro.com

090. Essence http://www.essence.com

091. Road & Track http://www.roadandtrack.com

092. Health http://www.health.com

093. Inc http://www.inc.com/home

094. Allure http://www.allure.com

095. Vibe http://www.vibe.com

096. Gourmet http://www.gourmet.com

097. Taste of Home http://www.tasteofhome.com

098. Muscle & Fitness http://www.muscleandfitness.com

099. Popular Mechanics http://popularmechanics.com

100. Home http://www.homemag.com

101. fitness http://www.fitnessmagazine.com

102. Field & Stream http://www.fieldandstream.com

103. American Baby http://www.americanbaby.com

104. FamilyFun http://familyfun.go.com

105. The Sporting News http://www.sportingnews.com

106. Esquire http://www.esquire.com

107. Penthouse http://www.penthouse.com

108. Kiplinger's Personal Finance Magazine http://www.kiplinger.com

109. Globe http://www.boston.com/news/globe

110. SmartMoney http://www.smartmoney.com

111. Stuff http://www.stuffmagazine.com

112. CRN http://www.crn.com

113. Men's Journal http://www.mensjournal.com

114. House & Garden http://www.condenet.com/mags/hg

115. Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com/homepage

116. Computer Shopper http://shopper.cnet.com

117. Jet http://www.jetmag.com

118. First For Women http://www.ffwmarket.com

119. Traditional Home http://www.traditionalhome.com

120. Automobile Magazine http://www.automobilemag.com

121. Red Herring http://www.redherring.com

122. Highlights for Children http://www.highlights.com

123. Wired http://www.wired.com

124. Outside http://outsidemag.com

125. This Old House http://www.thisoldhouse.com

126. NetworkWorld http://www.networkworld.com

127. Entrepreneur http://www.entrepreneur.com

128. Popular Science http://www.popsci.com/popsci

129. Elle Decor http://www.elledecor.co.th

130. Quick Cooking http://www.quickcooking.com

131. Family Handyman http://www.familyhandyman.com

132. Science http://www.sciencemag.org

133. Bridal Guide http://www.bridalguide.com

134. Child http://www.child.com

135. Cable Guide http://www.cableguide.co.uk

136. Midwest Living http://www.midwestliving.com

137. Metropolitan Home http://www.mho.co.uk

138. The Chronicle of Higher Education http://chronicle.com

139. Mutual Funds Magazine http://www.mutual-funds.com/mfmag

140. Travelhost http://www.travelhost.com

141. Sound & Vision http://www.soundandvisionmag.com

142. CIO http://www.cio.com

143. Hot Rod http://www.hotrod.com

144. Computerworld http://www.computerworld.com

145. The Source http://www.thesource.com

146. Departures http://www.departures.com

147. Spin http://www.spin.com

148. Travel Holiday http://www.travelholiday.com

149. Black Enterprise http://www.blackenterprise.com

150. BabyTalk http://www.parenting.com/parenting/babytalk/channel

151. New England Journal of Medicine http://content.nejm.org

152. EBN Electronic Buyer's News http://www.ebnonline.com

153. Jane http://www.janes.com

154. Working Mother http://www.workingwoman.com

155. Men's Fitness http://www.mensfitness.com

156. Victoria http://magazines.ivillage.com/victoria

157. CosmoGirl http://www.cosmogirl.com

158. Nation's Restaurant News http://www.nrn.com

159. Harvard Business Review http://www.hbr.com

160. FHM http://www.fhm.com

161. Sports Illustrated For Kids http://www.sikids.com

162. Boating http://www.boatingmag.com

163. Discover http://www.discover.com

164. Real Simple http://www.realsimple.com/realsimple

165. Guideposts http://www.guideposts.com

166. Cycle World http://www.cycleworld.com

167. EDN http://www.e-insite.net/ednmag

168. Tennis Magazine http://www.tennis.com

169. Advertising Age http://www.adage.com

170. Hemispheres http://www.hemispheresmagazine.com

171. Fortune Small Business http://www.fortune.com/smallbusiness

172. Meetings & Conventions http://www.meetings-conventions.com

173. Worth http://www.worth.com/magazine/index.cfm

174. Outdoor Life http://www.outdoorlife.com/outdoor

175. Official U.S. Playstation Magazine http://www.gamers.com/opm/index.jsp

176. Automotive News http://www.autonews.com

177. Scientific American http://www.sciam.com

178. Nickelodeon http://www.nick.com

179. More http://www.more.com

180. Ski http://www.skinet.com/skinet

181. Lucky http://www.luckymag.com

182. Interior Design http://www.interiordesign.net

183. Sky http://www.delta-sky.com

184. Power & Motoryacht http://powerandmotoryacht.about.com

185. GamePro http://www.gamepro.com

186. JAMA http://jama.ama-assn.org

187. Furniture Today http://www.furnituretoday.com

188. My Generation http://www.mygeneration.org

189. Successful Meetings http://www.successmtgs.com

190. Premiere http://www.premiere.com

191. Birds & Blooms http://www.birdsandblooms.com

192. Aviation Week & Space Technology http://www.aviationnow.com

193. Electronic Design http://www.e-insite.net/ednmag

194. T & L Golf http://www.tlgolf.com

195. Wine Spectator http://www.winespectator.com

196. National Geographic Traveler http://www.nationalgeographic.com/traveler

197. AutoWeek http://www.autoweek.com

198. Wood http://www.woodmagazine.com

199. Chemical & Engineering News http://pubs.acs.org/cen

200. Electronic Gaming Monthly http://www.gamers.com/egm

201. Disney Adventures http://disney.go.com/disneyadventures

202. National Examiner http://www.nationalexaminer.com

203. Soap Opera Weekly http://www.soapoperaweekly.com

204. Golf World http://www.worldgolf.com

205. Runner's World http://www.runnersworld.com

206. Country Weekly http://www.countryweekly.com

207. American Way http://www.americanwaymag.com

208. Upside http://www.upside.com

209. Design News http://www.manufacturing.net

210. Details http://www.condenet.com/mags/details

211. American Profile http://www.americanprofile.com

212. ENR http://enr.construction.com

213. Machine Design http://www.machinedesign.com

214. PC Gamer http://www.pcgamer.com

215. Biography http://www.biography.com

216. Atlantic Monthly http://www.theatlantic.com

217. Successful Farming http://www.agriculture.com

218. Texas Monthly http://www.texasmonthly.com

219. Skiing http://www.skiingmag.com/skiing

220. Southern Accents http://www.southernaccents.com/accents

221. American Rifleman http://www.americanrifleman.org

222. Bassmaster http://www.bassmaster.com

223. SN-Supermarket News http://www.supermarketnews.com

224. ABA Journal http://www.abanet.org/journal

225. Nature http://www.nature.com

226. Architectural Record http://www.archrecord.com

227. Adweek http://www.adweek.com

228. Petersen's 4-Wheel & Off Road http://www.4wheeloffroad.com

229. Business 2.0 http://www.business2.com

230. Flying http://www.flyingmag.com

231. Billboard http://www.billboard.com

232. Coastal Living http://www.coastalliving.com/coastal

233. Country Woman http://www.countrywomanmagazine.com

234. Boys'sLife http://www.boyslife.org

235. Transworld Skateboarding http://www.skateboarding.com/skate

236. NFL Insider http://ww2.nfl.com/insider

237. People en Espanol http://www.peopleenespanol.com/pespanol

238. Journal of Accountancy http://www.aicpa.org/pubs/jofa/joahome.htm

239. Windows 2000. Magazine http://www.win2000mag.net

240. Veranda http://www.veranda.com

241. Video Business http://www.videobusiness.com

242. Backpacker http://www.backpacker.com

243. Cigar Aficionado http://www.cigaraficionado.com

244. Telephony http://www.telephonyonline.com

245. Flex http://www.flexonline.com

246. Variety http://www.variety.com

247. Cruising World http://www.cruisingworld.com

248. American Hunter http://www.american-hunter.com

249. Crain's Chicago Business http://www.chicagobusiness.com

250. Broadcastin &Cable http://www.broadcastingcable.com

251. Petersen's Photographic http://www.photographic.com

252. Golf for Women http://www.golfdigest.com/gfw

253. US Airways Magazine http://usairwaysmag.com

254. Progressive Farmer http://www.progressivefarmer.com/farmer

255. Easyriders http://www.easyriders.com

256. Crain's New York Business http://www.crainsny.com

257. Yachting http://www.yachtingnet.com/yachting

258. Chicago http://www.chicagomag.com

259. Computer Gaming World http://www.gamers.com/cgw

260. Video Store http://www.videostoremag.com

261. Country http://www.country-magazine.com

262. Fine Homebuilding http://www.taunton.com/finehomebuilding

263. Yankee http://www.yankeemagazine.com

264. Publisher's Weekly http://www.publishersweekly.com

265. Restaurants & Institutions http://www.rimag.com

266. American Medical News http://www.ama-assn.org/public/journals/amnews

267. North American Hunter http://www.huntingclub.com

268. Federal Computer Week http://www.fcw.com

269. Guns & Ammo http://www.gunsandammomag.com

270. Transworld Snowboarding http://www.snowboarding-online.com

271. New Equipment Digest http://www.newequipment.com

272. Weekly World News http://www.weeklyworldnews.com

273. Chemical Week http://www.chemweek.com

274. Four Wheeler http://www.fourwheeler.com

275. Gear http://www.gearmagazine.com

276. Pensions & Investments http://www.pionline.com

277. Macworld http://www.macworld.com

278. Builder http://builder.com.com

279. RB Restaurant Business http://www.foodservicetoday.com

280. CFO http://www.cfo.com

281. American Family Physician http://www.aafp.org

282. Los Angeles Times Magazine http://www.latimes.com

283. Saveur http://www.saveur.com

284. Multichannel News http://www.multichannel.com

285. Purchasing http://www.manufacturing.net

286. Laser Focus World http://lfw.pennnet.com

287. HANDY http://www.handymanclub.com

288. Medical Economics http://www.medec.com

289. Reminisce http://www.reminisce.com

290. Pillsbury Classic Cookbooks http://www.pillsbury.com

291. Skin Diver http://www.skin-diver.com

292. Nursing 2002 http://www.nursinghomesmagazine.com

293. Hemmings Motor News http://cars.hemmings.com

294. American Legion Magazine http://www.legion.org

295. Farm Journal http://www.farmjournal.com

296. Southwest Airlines Spirit http://www.spiritmag.com

297. Dr. Dobb's Journal http://www.ddj.com

298. Chicago Tribune Magazine http://www.chicagotribune.com/features/magazine

299. Islands http://www.islands.com

300. Institutional Investor http://www.epinions.com


via: 人人英语社区